Buddha, Dhamma and Sangha together are known as :

(A) Triratna
(B) Trivarga
(C) Trisarga
(D) Trimurti

Correct Answer : Triratna
Explanation : The Three Jewels (triratna) are the three things that Buddhists take refuge in, and look toward for guidance, in the process known as taking refuge. The Three Jewels are: Buddha, Dhamma and Sangha.
Useful for Exams : UPSC, State PSC, IBPS, SSC, Railway, NDA, Police Exams
Like The Facebook Page CurrentGK for Current Affairs, Latest GK & Employment News
Web Title : buddha dhamma and sangha together are known as
Tags : General Awareness
Always Ask Questions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *