Current GK 2019

Best Quantitative Aptitude Questions and Answers With Explanation

Quantities aptitude questions given here are extremely useful for all kind of competitive exams like Common Aptitude Test (CAT),MAT, GMAT, IBPS Exam, CSAT, CLAT , Bank Competitive Exams, ICET, UPSC Competitive Exams, CLAT, SSC Competitive Exams, SNAP Test, KPSC, XAT, GRE, Defense Competitive Exams, L.I.C/ G. I.C Competitive Exams , Railway ...

The Man Booker Winners from 1969-2019 with Book/Novels

The Man Booker Prize Winners List with Book/Novels : General Awareness is a most important section in all competitive exams like UPSC, IAS, SSC, RRB NTPC, FCI, CWC, LIC, ESIC, IBPS, SBI, RBI, AAI, State Level Exams & Various Competitive Exams. Questions based on the Man Booker Prize are always asked in various competitive exams. […]

List of Governors of Odisha (Updated)

The current Governor of Odisha is Prof. Ganeshi Lal. The Governor of Odisha is a nominal head and representative of the President of India in the state of Odisha. The Governor is appointed by the President for a maximum period of 5 years. Since 1946 to till date, List of all the chief ministers of […]

List of Chief Ministers of Odisha (Updated)

The current Chief Minister of Odisha is Naveen Patnaik and the government of Biju Janata Dal party in Odisha. The first Prime Minister of Odisha was Harkrishna Mahatat. Since 1946 to till date, List of all the chief ministers of Odisha. No. Name Term of office 1. Naveen Patnaik 29 May, 2019 – Incumbent 2. […]

Best Visual Arts Quiz Questions and Answers for Competitive Exam 2019

Here is the top collection of important questions of the visual arts for competitive examinations. The questions asked in the previous exams have also been included in this. Visible Art Questions and Answers will also be very useful in terms of upcoming government examinations. So start studying the visual arts question and answer. 1. Ramesh ...

ICC Awards 2018 : Full List of Award Winners

Indian skipper Virat Kohli became the first cricketer to win all the top three ICC individual awards including the Sir Garfield Sobers Trophy for ICC Cricketer of the Year, the ICC Men’s Test Player of the Year and the ICC ODI Player of the Year for his performances in 2018. The Awardees ICC Men’s Cricketer […]

Pratiyogita Darpan Sar Sangrah January 2019 to June 2019 PDF Download

Download the Pratiyogita Darpan Sar Sangrah collection from January 2019 to June 2019 in the PDF. For the students who are preparing for SSC CGL, Banks, Railways or any other competitive exam, the essence collection is exceptional. For students who prepare small notes on different topics or want to do, we have brought “PDF of […]

What is Niti Aayog and its Function

NITI Aayog or the National Institution for Transforming India was established on 1 January 2015 vide a Resolution of the Union Cabinet. Thus, it is neither a Constitutional body nor a statutory body but it is an executive body headed by the Prime Minister of India. With the establishment of the NITI Aayog, the Planning […]

Complete List of Pulitzer Prize 2019 Winners

Pulitzer Prizes, the coveted annual American awards for exemplary works in the fields of journalism, arts, drama, fiction, music etc. were conferred in different categories on April 15, 2019 at Columbia University, New York. The South Florida Sun Sentinel won the Pulitzer for public service for its coverage of failings by school and law ...

Former Maldives President Mohamed Nasheed to Return after 2 Years

Parliamentary elections were held in the Indian ocean archipelago Maldives on April 6, 2019. The results were declared on April 7, 2019. The former Maldives President Mohamed Nasheed vowed sweeping reforms and end to government corruption after leading his party to a landslide victory just five months since returning from exile. Mohamed ...