Who won the ICC Women’s World Cup 2017?

(A) India
(B) Australia
(C) South Africa
(D) England

Correct Answer : England
Question Asked : Bihar Police Sub Inspector Prelims Exam 2018
Explanation : Women's Cricket World Cup 2017 was an international tournament that took place in England from June 24 to July 23, 2017. England won the tournament after beating India.
Useful for Exams : UPSC, State PSC, IBPS, SSC, Railway, NDA, Police Exams
Like The Facebook Page CurrentGK for Current Affairs, Latest GK & Employment News
Web Title : who won the icc womens world cup 2017
Tags : Cricket, Winner
Always Ask Questions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *