Who is the 14th President of India?

(A) Pranab Mukherjee
(B) Pratibha Patil
(C) A. P. J. Abdul Kalam
(D) Ram Nath Kovind

Correct Answer : Ram Nath Kovind
Question Asked : Bihar Police Sub Inspector Prelims Exam 2018
Explanation : Ram Nath Kovind is the 14th and current President of India, in office since July 25, 2017. Previously he had served as the Governor of Bihar from 2015 to 2017 and was a Member of Parliament, Rajya Sabha from 1994 to 2006.
Useful for Exams : UPSC, State PSC, IBPS, SSC, Railway, NDA, Police Exams
Like The Facebook Page CurrentGK for Current Affairs, Latest GK & Employment News
Web Title : who is the 14th president of india
Tags : President
Always Ask Questions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *