Who formed the Radical Democratic Party in 1940?

(A) Indrasen
(B) M.N. Roy
(C) Somendranath Tagore
(D) Shachindranath Sanyal

Correct Answer : M.N. Roy
Question Asked : UPPCS (Mains) 2007
Explanation : M.N. Roy founded the Radical Democratic Party in 1940. Ajit Roy and Indrasen founded Indian Bolshevik Leninist Party in 1941. Somendranath Tagore founded Revolutionary Socialist Party in 1942. ‘Bandi Jeevan’ is a masterpiece writing of Shachindranath Sanyal.
Useful for Exams : UPSC, State PSC, IBPS, SSC, Railway, NDA, Police Exams
Like The Facebook Page CurrentGK for Current Affairs, Latest GK & Employment News
Web Title : who formed the radical democratic party in 1940
Tags : Modern History of India, Trade Union and Communist Party
Always Ask Questions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *