Who are members of NAFTA?

(A) USA, Canada and Mexico
(B) USA, Canada and India
(C) USA, Canada and Japan
(D) USA, UK and India

Correct Answer : USA, Canada and Mexico
Question Asked : Bihar Police Sub Inspector Prelims Exam 2018
The North American Free Trade Agreement (NAFTA) is an agreement signed by Canada, Mexico, and the United States, creating a trilateral trade bloc in. North America. The agreement came into force on January 1, 1994.
Useful Quotations for : UPSC, State PSC, IBPS, SSC, Railway, NDA, Police Exams
Like The Facebook Page CurrentGK for Current Affairs, Latest GK & Employment News
Tags : International Current Affairs, International Organizations
Always Ask Questions