Which team won the Ranji Trophy Final 2017?

(A) Punjab
(B) Mumbai
(C) Vidarbha
(D) Delhi

Correct Answer : Vidarbha
Question Asked : SSC CGL (Tier-I) Exam 2018
Explanation : Vidarbha Cricket team won 2017 Ranji Trophy Tournament. It is Vidarbha's first Ranji Trophy title. In the Final match held at Holkar stadium in Indore (Madhya. Pradesh). Ranji Trophy is a domestic first class cricket championship played in india between teams representing regional cricket associations.

In Staff Selection Commission (SSC) Combined Graduate Level (Tier-1) Exam 2018 this question was asked under the general Awareness subject. This examination was held on June 4, 2019 at many examination centers. Take a look at such questions as it comes in a series of frequently asked questions.
Useful for Exams : UPSC, State PSC, IBPS, SSC, Railway, NDA, Police Exams
Like The Facebook Page CurrentGK for Current Affairs, Latest GK & Employment News
Web Title : which team won the ranji trophy final 2017
Always Ask Questions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *