Who is the present Speaker of Andhra Pradesh Assembly

(A) Kona Raghupathi
(B) N. Chandrababu Naidu
(C) Tammineni Sitaram
(D) Y. S. Jagan Mohan Reddy

Correct Answer : Tammineni Sitaram
Explanation : Veteran legislator Tammineni Sitaram was on June 13, 2019 unanimously elected Speaker of the Andhra Pradesh Assembly. Sitaram, who has been elected to the Assembly for a sixth term, currently represents Amuda-lavalasa constituency in Srikakulam district on behalf of the ruling YSR Congress. Pro-Tern-Speaker SVC Appla-lanaidu armounced the election of Sitaram in the House. Leader of the House YS Jaganmohan Reddy and other mobilising world opinion on global YSRC MLAs congratulated him.
Useful for Exams : UPSC, State PSC, IBPS, SSC, Railway, NDA, Police Exams
Like The Facebook Page CurrentGK for Current Affairs, Latest GK & Employment News
Web Title : who is the present speaker of andhra pradesh
Tags : Andhra Pradesh, Speaker
Always Ask Questions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *