Who has been honoured with the 2018 Sri Jayadev Rashtriya Yuva Prativa Award?

(A) Ruchi Sharma
(B) Manisha Gulyani
(C) Anindita Anam
(D) Anupama Rai

Correct Answer : Anindita Anam
Question Asked : OPSC OCS Pre. Exam 2018
Explanation : US-based Kathak dancer Anindita Anam was conferred with the prestigious ‘Sri Jayadev Rashtriya Yuva Pratibha Puraskar 2018, for Outstanding contribution to the field of Art. The award was presented during the Jayadev International Dance festival in Bhubaneshwar (Odisha).
Useful for Exams : UPSC, State PSC, IBPS, SSC, Railway, NDA, Police Exams
Like The Facebook Page CurrentGK for Current Affairs, Latest GK & Employment News
Web Title : who has been honoured with the 2018 sri jayadev rashtriya yuva prativa award
Tags : Awards and Honours
Always Ask Questions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *