Who got the Dhyan Chand Award in 2017?

(A) Syed Shahid Hakim
(B) Anwar Ali
(C) Robin Singh
(D) Narayan Das

Correct Answer : Syed Shahid Hakim
Question Asked : Bihar Police Sub Inspector Prelims Exam 2018
Syed Shahid Hakim received 2017 Dhyan Chand Award for life time contribution to sports development. The award is bestowed upon sportspersons.
Useful Quotations for : UPSC, State PSC, IBPS, SSC, Railway, NDA, Police Exams
Like The Facebook Page CurrentGK for Current Affairs, Latest GK & Employment News
Tags : Awards and Honours
Always Ask Questions