Who among these has not been awarded ‘Bharat Ratna’?

(A) J.R.D. Tata
(B) Acharya Narendra Dev
(C) Satyajeet Ray
(D) C. Subramaniam

Correct Answer : Acharya Narendra Dev
Question Asked : Uttarakhand PCS (Pre) 2005
J.R.D. Tata and Satyajit Ray were awarded ‘Bharat Ratna’ in 1992 and C. Subramaniam received this award in 1992. Acharya Narendra Dev is not the recipient of ‘Bharat Ratna.’
Useful Quotations for : UPSC, State PSC, IBPS, SSC, Railway, NDA, Police Exams
Like The Facebook Page CurrentGK for Current Affairs, Latest GK & Employment News
Tags : Awards and Honours
Always Ask Questions