Who among is not awarded with ‘Bharat Ratna’?

(C) Lata Mangeshkar
(B) Pandit Jasraj
(C) Pandit Ravishankar
(D) Ustad Bismillah Khan

Correct Answer : Pandit Jasraj
Question Asked : UP Lower Sub. (Pre) 2002
Explanation : Among the following Pandit Jasraj is not awarded with ‘Bharat Ratna’. Ustad Bismillah Khan and Lata Mangeshkar were awarded the “Bharat Ratna” in 2001 and Pandit Ravishankar was awarded the award in 1999.
Useful for Exams : UPSC, State PSC, IBPS, SSC, Railway, NDA, Police Exams
Like The Facebook Page CurrentGK for Current Affairs, Latest GK & Employment News
Web Title : who among is not awarded with bharat ratna
Tags : Awards and Honours
Always Ask Questions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *