Which politician wrote the book ‘The Coalition Years 1996-2012’

(A) Manmohan Singh
(B) Pranab Mukherjee
(C) Hamid Ansari
(D) Venkaiah Naidu

Correct Answer : Pranab Mukherjee
Question Asked : Bihar Police Sub Inspector Prelims Exam 2018
Former President of India Pranab Mukherjee wrote the book "The Coalition Years: 1996 to 2012". It is the third book in a series of political memoirs.
Useful Quotations for : UPSC, State PSC, IBPS, SSC, Railway, NDA, Police Exams
Like The Facebook Page CurrentGK for Current Affairs, Latest GK & Employment News
Tags : Books and Authors
Always Ask Questions