तिरोडा थर्मल पावर स्टेशन किस प्रदेश में है?

The Tiroda Thermal Power Station is located in which state

(A) गोवा
(B) मध्य प्रदेश
(C) महाराष्ट्र
(D) असम

Correct Answer : महाराष्ट्र
Explanation : तिरोडा थर्मल पावर स्टेशन महाराष्ट्र प्रदेश में है। तिरोडा थर्मल पावर स्टेशन महाराष्ट्र के गोंडिया जिले के तिरोडा में है। इसका संचालन अदाणी द्वारा किया जाता है। इसकी क्षमता 3300 मेगावॉट है।
Useful for Exams : UPSC, State PSC, IBPS, SSC, Railway, NDA, Police Exams
Like The Facebook Page CurrentGK for Current Affairs, Latest GK & Employment News
Web Title : tiroda thermal power station kis pradesh mein hai
Always Ask Questions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *