Rajendra Prasad belonged to

(A) UP
(B) Bihar
(C) Madhya Pradesh
(D) None of these

Correct Answer : Bihar
Question Asked : 44th BPSC (Pre) 2000
Explanation : Dr. Rajendra Prasad was born on December 3, 1884 in Ziradei village in Siwan district of Bihar. He was the first President of Independent India. He was the President of the Constituent Assembly that drafted the Constitution.
Useful for Exams : UPSC, State PSC, IBPS, SSC, Railway, NDA, Police Exams
Like The Facebook Page CurrentGK for Current Affairs, Latest GK & Employment News
Web Title : rajendra prasad belonged to
Tags : Modern History Miscellaneous, Modern History of India
Always Ask Questions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *