In 1992 J.R.D. Tata was awarded which awards?

(A) Bharat Ratna
(B) Padma Vibhushan
(C) Padmabhushan
(D) Padmashree

Correct Answer : Bharat Ratna
Question Asked : MPPCS (Pre) 1993
J.R.D. Tata and Satyajit Ray were awarded ‘Bharat Ratna’ in 1992 and C. Subramaniam received this award in 1992. Acharya Narendra Dev is not the recipient of ‘Bharat Ratna.’
Useful Quotations for : UPSC, State PSC, IBPS, SSC, Railway, NDA, Police Exams
Like The Facebook Page CurrentGK for Current Affairs, Latest GK & Employment News
Tags : Awards and Honours
Always Ask Questions