How many districts of Bihar was Patna district bounded till July 2018

(A) 7 Districts
(B) 8 Districts
(C) 9 Districts
(D) 10 Districts
(E) None of the above/More than one of the above

Correct Answer : 9 Districts
Question Asked : BPSC Preliminary Exam 2018
Explanation : Patna district is surrounded by the following districts of Bihar. Jehanabad, Bhojpur, Saran, Vaishali, Sheikhpura, Sarnastipur, Lakhisarai, Begusarai.
Useful for Exams : UPSC, State PSC, IBPS, SSC, Railway, NDA, Police Exams
Like The Facebook Page CurrentGK for Current Affairs, Latest GK & Employment News
Web Title : how many districts of bihar was patna district bounded till july 2018
Tags : Bihar, Patna
Always Ask Questions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *