महाराष्‍ट्र के वर्तमान मुख्यमंत्री कौन है?

(A) पृथ्वीराज चह्वाण
(B) देवेंद्र फडणवीस
(C) शरद पवार
(D) विलासराव देशमुख

Correct Answer : देवेंद्र फडणवीस (Devendra Fadnavis)
Explanation : देवेंद्र फडणवीस
Useful for Exams : UPSC, State PSC, IBPS, SSC, Railway, NDA, Police Exams
Like The Facebook Page CurrentGK for Current Affairs, Latest GK & Employment News
Web Title : current chief minister of maharashtra
Always Ask Questions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *