Union Public Service Commission (UPSC) has released time table for different examination commencing in 2015 year and conducted by the commission.

Sl No. Name of the Examination Date of Notification Last Date for Receipt of Applications Date of Commencement of Exam Duration of Exam
1. Reserved For UPSC RT / Exam     11 January, 2015 (Sunday) 1 Day
2. SCRA Exam, 2015 11 October, 2014

7 November, 2014 (Friday)

18 January, 2015 (Sunday) 1 Day
3. C.D.S. Exam (I), 2015 8 November, 2014 5 December, 2014 (Friday) 15 February, 2015 (Sunday) 1 Day
4. CISF AC (EXE) LDCE-2015 22 November, 2014 19 December, 2014 (Friday) 01 March, 2015 (Sunday) 1 Day
5. Reserved For UPSC RT / Exam     08 March, 2015 (Sunday) 1 Day
6. N.D.A. & N.A. Exam (I), 2015 27 December, 2014 23 January, 2015 (Friday) 19 April,2015 (Sunday) 1 Day
7. I.E.S. / I.S.S. Exam, 2015 07 February, 2015 6 March, 2015 (Friday) 23 May, 2015 (Saturday) 3 Day
8. Combined Geo-Scientist and Geologists' Exam., 2015 07 February, 2015 6 March, 2015 (Friday) 23 May, 2015 (Saturday) 3 Day
9. Engineering Services Examination, 2015 14 March, 2015 10 April, 2015 (Friday) 12 June, 2015 (Friday) 3 Day
10. Combined Medical Services Exam, 2015 14 March, 2015 10 April, 2015 (Friday) 28 June, 2016 (Sunday) 1 Day
11. Reserved For UPSC RT / Exam     05 July, 2015 (Sunday) 1 Day
12. Central Armed Police Forces (AC) Exam, 2015 11 April, 2015 8 May, 2015 (Friday) 12 July, 2015 (Sunday) 1 Day
13. Reserved For UPSC RT / Exam     26 July, 2015 (Sunday) 1 Day
14. Civil Services (Preliminary) Exam, 2015 16 May, 2015 12 June, 2015 (Friday) 23 August-2015 (Sunday) 1 Day
Indian Forest Service (Preliminary) Exam, 2015 through CS [P] Exam 2015
15. N.D.A. & N.A. Exam (II), 2015 20 June, 2015 17 July, 2015 (Friday) 27 September, 2015 (Sunday) 1 Day
16. Reserved For UPSC RT / Exam     11 October, 2015 (Sunday) 1 Day
17. S.O. / STENO (GD-B/GD-I) LTD. DEPTTL. Competitive Exam 2015 (Written) 11 July, 2015 7 August, 2015 (Friday) 17 December, 2015 (Saturday) 2 Day
18. C.D.S. Exam (II), 2015 18 July, 2015 14 August, 2015 (Friday) 01 November, 2015 (Sunday) 1 Day
19. Indian Forest Service (Main) Exam, 2015     22 November, 2015 (Sunday) 10 Day
20. Reserved For UPSC RT / Exam     06 December, 2015 (Sunday) 1 Day
21. Civil Services (Main) Exam, 2015     18 December, 2015 (Sunday) 5 Day
22. Reserved For UPSC RT/ Exam     27 December, 2015 (Sunday) 1 Day

Note : The dates of notification and commencement of Examinations /RTs are liable to alteration, if the circumstances so warrant.